Thursday, September 13, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, September 20, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, September 24, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, September 27, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, October 1, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
No School
Thursday, October 4, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, October 8, 2018
No School
Thursday, October 11, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, October 15, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, October 18, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, October 22, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, October 25, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, October 29, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, November 1, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, November 5, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
No School
Thursday, November 8, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, November 12, 2018
No School
Thursday, November 15, 2018
No School
Monday, November 19, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, November 22, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, November 26, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, November 29, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, December 3, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
No School
Thursday, December 6, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, December 10, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, December 13, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, December 17, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, December 20, 2018
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, December 24, 2018
No School
Thursday, December 27, 2018
No School
Monday, December 31, 2018
No School
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
No School
Thursday, January 3, 2019
No School
Monday, January 7, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, January 10, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, January 14, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, January 17, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, January 21, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, January 24, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, January 28, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, January 31, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, February 4, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 7, 2019
No School
Monday, February 11, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, February 14, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, February 21, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, February 25, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, February 28, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, March 4, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, March 7, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, March 11, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, March 14, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, March 18, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, March 25, 2019
No School
Thursday, March 28, 2019
No School
Monday, April 1, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, April 4, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, April 8, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, April 11, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, April 15, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, April 18, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School
Thursday, April 25, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, April 29, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
No School
Thursday, May 2, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, May 6, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, May 9, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, May 13, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, May 16, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School
Thursday, May 23, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, May 27, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, May 30, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, June 3, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 6, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, June 10, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, June 13, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, June 17, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Thursday, June 20, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, June 24, 2019
School Day Kindergarten Group A