Monday, June 1, 2020
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Early Dismissal
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Friday, June 5, 2020
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, June 8, 2020
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, June 15, 2020
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Friday, June 19, 2020
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Monday, June 22, 2020
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
School Day Kindergarten Group A
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day of Classes: Kindergarten Group A
Friday, June 26, 2020
School Day Kindergarten Group A