Friday, March 5, 2021
Professional Learning Day: Schools Closed to Students
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, March 11, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Friday, March 12, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, March 18, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, March 25, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Friday, March 26, 2021
Day-in-Lieu: Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday, March 29, 2021
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Spring Break
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Spring Break
Friday, April 2, 2021
Good Friday: Stat. Holiday
Friday, April 2, 2021
Spring Break
Monday, April 5, 2021
Easter Monday: Stat Holiday
Monday, April 5, 2021
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, April 8, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, April 15, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Friday, April 16, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, April 22, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, April 29, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Friday, April 30, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, May 6, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Friday, May 7, 2021
Professional Learning Day: Schools Closed to Students
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, May 13, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Friday, May 14, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, May 20, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Friday, May 21, 2021
School Closure Day
Monday, May 24, 2021
Victoria Day: Stat. Holiday
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, May 27, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, June 3, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, June 10, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Friday, June 11, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, June 17, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B
Thursday, June 24, 2021
School Day Kindergarten Group B